Ansatte og karriere


Bjørn Svendsen
Daglig leder
bjorn.svendsen@e2usystems.com

Audun Andersen
CTO
audun.andersen@e2usystems.com

Kine Poulin Auråker
Management Officer
kine.auraker@e2usystems.com

 


Pål Espen Ruud
SCM & QA Manager
paal.ruud@e2usystems.com

Frida Josefin Sund
Project & Account Manager
frida.sund@e2usystems.com

Morten Fjeldberg
Project Manager
morten.fjeldberg@e2usystems.com

 


Tomas Wedberg
Software Developer
tomas.wedberg@e2usystems.com

Einar Bergseth
Software Developer
einar.bergseth@e2usystems.com

Henrik Søland Karlsen
Software Developer
henrik.karlsen@e2usystems.com

 


Kristoffer Jensen
Software Developer
kristoffer.jensen@e2usystems.com