Ansatte og karriere


Bjørn Svendsen
Daglig leder
bjorn.svendsen@e2usystems.com


Kine Poulin Auråker
Management Officer
kine.auraker@e2usystems.com

Morten Fjeldberg
Project Manager
morten.fjeldberg@e2usystems.com



 


Tomas Wedberg
Software Developer
tomas.wedberg@e2usystems.com

Einar Bergseth
Software Developer
einar.bergseth@e2usystems.com

Henrik Søland Karlsen
Software Developer
henrik.karlsen@e2usystems.com

 

 

Kristoffer Jensen
Software Developer
kristoffer.jensen@e2usystems.com

Elin Westereng-Hauge
Management Officer
elin.hauge@e2usystems.com